Mzungu

How do I look?

How do I look?

Section 54 is a cultured clash

“As they dressed to go out Vernon again tussled with Nsansa, “Why can’t you just decide what you’re wearing and wear it?” she queried. “If I don’t like it I can say. You are the most consultative Mzungu this side of the mountains.”

“I know, but I prefer to know if you do like it, not just to suffer knowing if you don’t. Is that so odd?” Was it odd? Is it strange for a person to care about how their ‘significant other’ feels about them? Are you just a puppy dog if you want to please?”

What was the Nonsense Filter getting up to at home?

What was the Nonsense Filter getting up to at home?

Check out the Nonsense Filter

http://thenonsensefilter.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

